Meet the Team

Jamie Bennett

Jamie Bennett

LPL Financial Advisor

801.206.4747 Ext 1

jamie.bennett@lpl.com

About Jamie
Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

LPL Financial Advisor

801.206.4747 Ext 2

michael.bennett@lpl.com

About Mike
Oby Bennett

Oby Bennett

LPL Financial Advisor

801.206.4747 Ext 3

michael.o.bennett@lpl.com

About Oby
Joel Cromar

Joel Cromar

LPL Financial Advisor

801.206.4747 Ext 5

joel.cromar@lpl.com

About Joel
Isaac Kline

Isaac Kline

LPL Financial Advisor

801.206.4747 Ext 6

isaac.kline@lpl.com

About Isaac
Chase Smith

Chase Smith

LPL Financial Advisor

801.683.1207

chase.smith@lpl.com

About Chase
Regina Driggers

Regina Driggers

Advisor Assistant

801.683.1215

regina.driggers@lpl.com

About Gina
Candice Mallicoat

Candice Mallicoat

Executive Assistant
 801-683-1217
 candice.mallicoat@lpl.com

About Candice
Holly Taylor

Holly Taylor

Advisor Assistant

801.206.4747 Ext 9

holly.l.taylor@lpl.com

About Holly
Client Centered

Client Centered

Over the years, we have found that a team approach can be an effective method to help clients who have a wide variety of needs as they maneuver through a complex financial-services world. We invite you to discover and experience the power of our services. We believe it has far-reaching benefits for our clients to get opinions from several sources with diverse backgrounds, education, and experience.

No one strategy fits everyone, which is why every client gets our undivided attention—from planning to execution to follow-up. We take a proactive approach to helping you develop a strategy to address your financial goals and objectives, using the most efficient methods available.

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!